Enjoy yoga in a tranquil space with individual instruction…

Courses

Courses run for 7 weeks with a free make up class in week 8 (for anyone who misses a class) and cost $175 (discounts available for booking 2 and 3 courses).

Courses are run 4 times per year (corresponding with school terms), and are tailor made for 12 people only.

Classes are on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings from 9:15am to 10:15am with a 15 minute relaxation at the end of class for those that would like to stay. There's also a new Monday 10:30am class for Mums and Bubs. Beautiful bolsters and lavender eye masks made by Mandala Living are provided for the relaxation.

The make up class at the end of each term on a Wednesday and Friday is a free class and a chance to make up a class you missed during the course. You are welcome to come to one of the Wednesday or Friday classes to make up a class too. x

 

Our 2019 term course dates:

 

MONDAY 9:15am Course

Focusing on Weight Loss, Digestion and Over Eating.

Term 2
Autumn

Monday 6th May to 24th Jun (Queens Birthday 10th Jun)
Make up class Monday 1st Jul

Term 3
Winter

Monday 5th Aug to 16th Sep
Make up class Monday 23th Sep

Term 4
Spring

Monday 14th Oct to 25th Nov
Make up class Monday 2nd Dec

 

MONDAY 10:30am Mums and Bubs Course - NEW!

A 50 minute yoga class with a 10 minute massage at the end.

Special
Winter

Monday 24th Jun to 5th Aug
Make up class Monday 12th Aug

 

WEDNESDAY 9:15am Course

Focusing on Weight Loss, Digestion and Over Eating.

Term 2
Autumn

Wednesday 8th May to 19th Jun
Make up class Wednesday 26th Jun

Term 3
Winter

Wednesday 7th Aug to 18th Sep
Make up class Wednesday 25th Sep

Term 4
Spring

Wednesday 16th Oct to 27th Nov
Make up class Wednesday 4th Dec

 

FRIDAY 9:15am Course

Focusing on Woman’s Health and Anti Ageing.

Term 2
Autumn

Friday 3rd May to 14th Jun
Make up class Friday 21st Jun

Term 3
Winter

Friday 2nd Aug to 13th Sep
Make up class Friday 20th Sep

Term 4
Spring

Friday 18th Oct to 29th Nov
Make up class Friday 6th Dec

 

Susan and Sophie

 

Courses include:

Woman's Health  • Men Only  • Advanced  • Beginnings

The courses focus on specific areas depending on the needs and experience of the group and the season in which the course is run.

Each course includes a weekly, one hour yoga class. The classes vary from week to week and are structured to build on the work undertaken in previous classes.

Price

Each 7 week course comprises a 1 hour yoga class per week & weekly correctives, plus a free make up class in week 8:

All payments should be finalised before the course commences. This will guarantee your spot.

Direct deposit is prefered or alternatively you can send a cheque, please contact Susan for address details.

To pay via the internet / electronically, please deposit the funds to the following account:

Account Name:  Susan Anne Hughes T/A Yoga Within  
BSB:  062287
Account:  10266525
Reference:  "Full Name & Term Date"

Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to call me on 0410 60 70 30.

 

Contact Susan to ensure your place…

 

Susan Head Stand